Contact Us

For further information about the W Exhibition or Elements Exhibition, please contact:

Lisa Campagnola
Event Director
lisa.campagnola@montex.co.uk 
+44 (0)20 7886 3116

For enquiries about your stand build, please contact:

Janice Edmunds
Operations Director
janice.edmunds@montex.co.uk
+44 (0)20 7886 3022

India Walker
Operations Assistant
india.walker@montex.co.uk
+44 (0)20 7886 3024

For marketing and partnerships enquiries, please contact: 

Lauren Dodds
Portfolio Marketing Manager
lauren.dodds@montex.co.uk
+44 (0)20 7886 3005

Marta Lorenzo
Marketing Executive
marta.lorenzo@montex.co.uk
+44 (0)207 886 3069

For stand booking enquiries, please contact:

Guy Hennigan
Sales Manager
guy.hennigan@montex.co.uk
+44 (0)207 886 3069



Partners